Honda Civic Tour 2012


This year the Honda Civic tour has Linkin Park, Incubus, and MuteMath. I wasn’t planning on going, but then I won tickets through Radio 104.5 and now I am, and I’m SUPER excited. It’s going to be great.. If you get a chance check out these great bands on one of their stops throughout the tour :) Click here to see all the dates and purchase tickets.

 

 

One thought on “Honda Civic Tour 2012

  1. Reblogged this on Linkin Park Fan Corner and commented:

    You’re so lucky! I am publishing Linkin Park concert reviews on my blog, so if you’re interested write one on your blog and tag it with “Linkin Park”. I will reblog it then! Have fun and rock hard!

Leave a Reply

